DELETE This Email if You See it in Your Inbox Immediately!
Please share this message with your friends to help prevent them from falling into this same trap.
The email is sent BCC’d to mass groups, and specifically sent to a contact listed as “hhhhhhhhhhhhhh.”
Once clicking the link, users are asked to give the user access to their email account with permission to read and send emails.
In case you've already gone this far and you clicked on the link and granted the app access, your personal information may have already been exposed, but you can still revoke access:
1. Go to https://myaccount.google.com/permissions
2. Find the app called “Google Docs”
3. Revoke all permissions